Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bistro 76 & Costa Davis Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Perrinville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bistro 76 & Costa Davis Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Susan 2 months ago

Cuban Pork Hash*

Ordered this yesterday - was our first visit - all I can say is - WE WILL BE BACK! The flavours in this dish were amazing! Tender pork, perfectly cooked potatoes, poached eggs, peppers & herbs, YUM! My husband had the 'Smoked Ham & Chedder Scramble' and he said the eggs were perfectly soft scrambled - the side of Hollandaise was one of the best.

Adamw 5 months ago

BANANAS FOSTER FRENCH TOAST

Absolutly delicious! Side of excellent bacon, some coffee and you're in heaven.

Melanie 7 months ago

Eggs Benedict*

Worth the price, tucked in tall pine trees and food tastes like grandmas homemade, portions are heavy.

Luana 9 months ago

Rice Fritters

We come here for the rice fritters every time we are up from Salt Lake City. But most of all, for the service. It is outstanding.

Maria 9 months ago

Maple Bacon Fritters

These are the best breakfast item my husband and I have ever had! We first tried them while I was pregnant and now we bring our three month old in because we still crave them. So delicious, sweet and savory with the perfect consistency!

Jeff 5 months ago

Corned Beef Hash*

The super tender & flavorful corned beef pairs so nicely with the roasted tender potatoes. Topped with some of the absolutely perfect Hollandaise sauce keeps me coming back for more of this Benedict!

Mari 7 months ago

Latte

Our first time visiting and I ordered a latte with my breakfast order, it was heavenly!! A perfect balance if bitter and sweet <3 warmed me right up, the best cozy feeling!

Melanie 7 months ago

Corned Beef Hash*

The best!! Corn beef hash I've had in awhile, the biscuits were like my own homemade biscuits? Definitely worth the money for the quality you receive. What a gem breakfast find in Edmonds!

Aaufai 9 months ago

Rice Fritters

We LOVE this dish! There isn't anything like this anywhere else... it's our must-have everytime we visit!

Kristen 10 months ago

Seasonal Mimosa

We had the Chilaquiles and the Summer Veggie and Prosciutto specials, which were both perfectly delicious. We have been looking for a good breakfast place and we had a very strong referral to try out Bistro76. Everything was amazing, down to the coffee. The presentation, the atmosphere, the service. And goodness... the Cinnamon Roll was melt in your mouth delicious. This is a definite repeat breakfast place and will be a repeat for family and company to bring as well.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA