Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bistro 76 & Costa Davis Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Perrinville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bistro 76 & Costa Davis Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Taylorcolby 21 days ago

Smoked Salmon Toast

The smoked salmon toast is amazing! There are many flavors in this dish that will make your tastebuds happy. It's an explosion of flavors in every bite. I have tried many different dishes and enjoyed them all, but this one is my favorite! I also love the service and staff at Bistro 76.

Robin 22 days ago

Eggs Benedict*

Seriously the best eggs benedict I have ever had. The ham is always thick cut with perfectly toasted, buttered english muffins and to-die-for hollandaise. It is our go-to, hands down, favorite!

Alo773 about 1 month ago

(1) Rice Fritter

I absolutely loved the rice fritters with the fruit jam topping. It had the perfect texture, in between mochi and pancake. It was an absolute delight. We will definitely be coming back for more!

Mytothelinh about 2 months ago

Rice Fritters

My husband and I come here specifically for the rice fritters. Can't find them anywhere else and they are delicious! Everything else that we've tried here is also fantastic. High quality food, great service, and an espresso bar (vs. drip coffee). Can't beat it.

Xsbenzina 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict*

I got the eggs Benedict expect I take out the ham and substitute avocado because i am vegetarian. If you like eggs, english muffin, and anything saucy then I would recommend an egg benedict! You can't go wrong. It also comes with a side of crispy potatoes and they are nicely seasoned. This is my go to meal everytime I come for brunch(this is also my go to brunch). Also i can't believe nobody talks about the banana donuts they have.. they are the best pastry ever and I don't even really like pastries or donuts. It tastes like heaven I don't even know how to explain it. I've told and took ALL my friends to bistro 76 and they go here all the time! They also have shared with their friends and family, and their friends and family have shared with others :)

Mary 22 days ago

Eggs Benedict*

There is breakfast....then there is breakfast! It is wonderful walking away from eating a breakfast out that is not only delicious, not only best fresh ingredients....but you feel nourished! Bistro 76 is my favorite place for breakfast anywhere! Not just breakfast...lunch, coffee and pastries are amazing as well! Thank you Bistro 76 for making our visits comfortable with welcoming ambience and staff, and or course the best eating out over the years.

Frances about 1 month ago

House-Made Pierogies & Roasted Delicata Squash

I had this for lunch today and it was delicious. The combination of butternut squash and the cheeses was very tasty, complemented by the parsnip puree. It was a creative choice for the menu and the smaller size was enough for me. Very satisfying, can't wait to return for lunch again soon!

Linamuzzey about 1 month ago

Smoked Salmon Toast

This is hands down the BEST smoked salmon toast I've ever had & I order this at almost every restaurant I visit in the PNW!! You *will not* regret trying this! If I could have one everyday I would!!

Lori Davis Sandoval about 2 months ago

Cuban Pork Hash*

Delicious beyond words! The COOL and chill atmosphere too. My husband had the Cuban Hash and it was really perfect! The flavors melded perfectly and portions were outstanding. I had the Biscuits and gravy which was so good I fear I'll have to stay away or may eat this far too often ;-)

Jeff 2 months ago

Three Cheese Grilled Cheese

Growing up I was a PB&J kid... until my mom made my first grilled cheese! A few years later I had my first grilled ham and cheese and for the next 60 years that was my go to sandwich when in any restaurant for lunch.... all over the world! Yesterday I ordered lunch to go for the first time at Bistro 76 and asked if they could make me a grilled ham and cheese and they said yes... WOW... in 60 years of ordering my favorite sandwich that was the best ever... even better than mom's! I am so impressed that I am going back today for another.... Bistro 76 you are my new go to place! Thank you...



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA