Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bistro 76 & Costa Davis Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Perrinville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bistro 76 & Costa Davis Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Paul 16 days ago

Cuban Pork Hash*

My wife and I have tried several items on the menu. They are all very good, but we always come back to the cuban pork hash. Now when we go there for breakfast, one of us has to get it. The pickled onions and cilantro mustard cream makes it my favorite. Honorable mention - the maple bacon fritters - my daughters favorite.

Klee 26 days ago

Corned Beef Hash*

The corned beef hash was delicious. Clearly made to order and the seasoning and quality of the ingredients was absolutely on point. We had a small party, so between bus also had the biscuits and gravy, breakfast sandwich, eggs bene and the pnw omelette and they were all just as tasty...and then we left with one of EVERYTHING left in the pastry case! My new favorite spot. We will definitely be back!!

Whicks2016 about 1 month ago

Eggs Benedict*

Best brunch spot north of Seattle. Hands down. Fantastic coffee and great menu. Relaxing, open floor plan, outdoor seating and wonderful service. My family and I live in Richmond Beach and we bike here every weekend that we can to have brunch. It is also my favorite place to meet friends for lunch. So much more relaxing than downtown Edmonds on the weekends!

90northcon about 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict*

This food is by far the best Benedict we've had. We are very picky about our sauce, it's made to perfection. The latte's are equally amazing! We send everyone we know to Bistro 76?

Nickole 4 months ago

Cuban Pork Hash*

I came here when Bistro 76 was still growing into their home.. then my family and I moved away for three years. Now that we are home in the PNW, I needed my Cuban Hash fix. Not only is the consistency perfect and never disappointing! My husband enjoys the authentic hash made with brisket. It may take a min to get your food but that is how you know it's not instant. Yum!

Karen 19 days ago

(1) Rice Fritter

Incredibly tasty with a light and crisp texture. I get it every time.

Alivia about 1 month ago

Breakfast Sandwich*

Bistro 76 is hands down our favorite breakfast joint in the area! Every dish on their menu is so beautifully plated & tastes amazing!

Sochoa425 about 1 month ago

Classic Breakfast Plate*

This meal is my go-to meal at any restaurant and generally it's just satisfying. Since I ate this breakfast at Bistro 76, I can't stop thinking about their scrambled eggs! I think they were the best I've ever had! And the potatoes were so tender; unlike other restaurants that tend to be very dry. The bacon is premium bacon; as well. There was so much food that I ended up taking half of the meal home and eating it for breakfast the next day. My husband loves their lemon loaves in the bakery. I am so thankful to find such a great restaurant so close to home. Bistro 76 will be seeing more of my family and friends, that's for sure!

Kitaeventsnw 3 months ago

Cuban Pork Hash*

I am a "Hash Snob" and this dish is the perfect combination of savory and succulent! The yoke of the poached egg and the pickled radish on top makes it a mouth-watering breakfast. I would eat it for every meal if I could. Than you for providing such a quality experience full of flavor and friendliness at your bistro!

Beth 4 months ago

Cuban Pork Hash*

This pork dish is great!! Very flavorful. It's a great mix of potatoes, eggs, and pork. (Also, the staff is great, the hot chocolate is yummy, and the scones are the best I've ever had.)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA