Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bistro 76 & Costa Davis Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Perrinville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bistro 76 & Costa Davis Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Laura 6 days ago

House Made Biscuits & Gravy

Simply THE BEST!

Doralissa 12 days ago

Chicken Caesar Salad Or Wrap*

Picking a meal to review was tough since I eat here weekly! The Chicken Casear Wrap with avocado is a goto lunch for me when I don't want to over think things or have time for fancy things like knives and forks. The addition of the pickled red onions adds the perfect tanginess to this dish that I wish other bistros may want to learn. Never soggy or over dressed, just a great feel good lunch paired with the soup of the day.

Lionsrohr 18 days ago

76 Breakfast Burrito

Amazing breakfast burrito! All the goodies you would want in a perfectly crisp tortilla. Portion is large so we love to share this and get a yummy pastry to share as well!

Ashleygaray00 about 1 month ago

Corned Beef Hash*

We're a bit of a difficult family to serve since we're gluten and dairy free, but we always appreciate the patience your staff has shown us over the last few years! I wish there were more gluten and/or dairy free options here, but the corned beef hash has been a good go-to. The flavors are good, but sometimes the beef is a little bit dry. I also kinda wish that the potatoes were hash brown style. But with that said, I can't complain too much because the food always hits the spot!

Angela about 2 months ago

BLT

Best BLTA I've ever had. We also tried eggs Benedict & breakfast burrito. Quality food in a lost art of a true bistro. We are so fortunate to have this delicious cozy bistro in edmonds!

Fleenorsam about 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict*

Amazing eggs Benedict. The hollandaise was delicious and the perfect amount to go with the ham and eggs, which were cooked perfectly.

Joie 2 months ago

Cuban Pork Hash*

Our favorite breakfast place! Seriously the best food ever! Everything is amazing and so well prepared. The staff is always friendly and nice. We are so lucky to have this place in our neighborhood!

Kcarlson00 3 months ago

Forest Mushroom, Tomato & Spinach Scramble

The perfect breakfast!

Martens 3 months ago

Breakfast Plate

This is a meal the whole family will enjoy. Your choice of eggs (we like scrambled) which are delicately cooked to perfection, not overcooked or rubbery. Comes with fruit, deliciously seasoned breakfast potatoes cut into squares and pan toasted, giving them the perfect texture-crunchy on outside, soft and smooth on the inside. We like bacon of the side. Also, we order banana donuts as they are moist, full of flavor with the most flavorful caramel glaze to top them off. Not deep fried like other donuts, homemade and cared, melt in your mouth enjoyment. As COVID has happened, we have enjoyed ordering ahead and picking up at the drive up window. This way of taking out has not taken away the quality whatsoever. Boxed carefully, biodegradable packaging, with care not to just throw things on top of one another like one giant doggie bag. Some of our favorite breakfast items we have tried are the Raspberry Fritters. They taste like regular crepes, but with a fairly different texture and lighter flavor. Fill you up fast and great to share. So unique and fun to try. The breakfast burrito comes packed and cut in half, such a lovely presentation. Have tried the Breakfast Sandwich (huge and top quality), Eggs Benedict, and Veggie Scramble. Came with coworkers for lunch, and while its very good (soups, sandwiches, salads), much prefer breakfast/lunch. Had their catering company bring wonderful array of party food for my mother in laws 60th birthday a few years back, catered to our backyard in August. Did not disappoint! Guests were raving about the food and all wanted to know where it came from. Great service and friendly staff make this place a neighborhood gem. Love not having to go far for top quality ingredients and to quench a craving.

Sherri 4 months ago

Eggs Benedict*

I have had many meals at Bistro76. Every single meal has been fabulous! I miss going in the restaurant! Everyone working there is so happy, kind and gracious. Everyone there is so uplifting! I can't wait to sit inside with everyone again. Thank you.

Margomurphy100 4 months ago

76 Cheeseburger

Actually it was the take and bake chicken pot pie, garlic mash and wedge salad. Picked it up last Friday, it was delicious. Every item was fresh and tasty! Oh yeah, also added two pieces of the chocolate cake that was in the case. Your food is so good, we will definitely be coming in soon.

Amands2332 4 months ago

Eggs Benedict*

Was craving eggs Benedict so I did take out here, amazing! Hollandaise sauce perfectly creamy, flavorful, good portion ham! Poached eggs on point. Potatoes crisped to perfection. Will come back again!

Genamaranto 4 months ago

76 SCRAMBLE

Delicious Fresh house made everything. Brunch was outstanding, excellent service, relaxing atmosphere.

Laurajeanbowers 5 months ago

76 Breakfast Burrito

Best breakfast burrito in town! Every time I tell my friends about but they thank me :D

Irene98020 5 months ago

House-Made Biscuit

I actually had the raspberry scones but since they aren't on the list, selected closest item. This is the best scone I have ever had.

Kaleyporter 5 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich*

This is beyond my favorite breakfast, ever! The ingredients are top quality and every last bite is yummy.

Rebecca 5 months ago

House-Made Biscuit

I ordered for the first time for Easter Brunch and am so glad I did!! The eggs, ham, broccoli salad, biscuits and cinnamon rolls were all fresh and delicious and the presentation was beyond anything I expected with beautiful garnish. It made our family's Easter so special and allowed me to enjoy more time with my family while still feeling good about giving them food that was still made with love and care💗 My only regret was I didn't get the mimosas to go...next time!! I hope you guys offer something like this for Mother's Day!!

Locketsbyvera 5 months ago

Yakisoba Stir Fry

I have been going to Bistro for as long as they have been opened. This is my favorite go to place. I bring all my out of town clients and they always walk away raving about their meal. I finally tried something new and I was not at all disappointed. The BLT is my usual regular. Everyone is so inviting and engaging. Thank you for bringing a smile to my day.

Ila 6 months ago

Cuban Pork Hash*

This is the only one I've ever seen on a menu. I got it because I'm obsessed with Cubano sandwiches and now it's the only thing I'll order (my fiance is obsessed with the corned beef hash). The mustard sauce is so freaking good, and combined with the pickled veggies and perfectly braised pork... Get a biscuit and then be prepared to be sad before you can finish it.

Hlm928 6 months ago

Rice Fritters

These are seriously the best! I had never heard of rice fritters so it really was a treat to try something different. They are light and delicious, a perfect breakfast.

Elismariebo 11 days ago

Eggs Benedict*

This is just one of my favorite dishes here! Everything is always fresh and delicious! Any time anyone comes to visit I take them here! I love the atmosphere and staff too! Always so cozy inside and everyone is friendly and treats you like family!

Annette 14 days ago

76 Southwestern Salad or Wrap

This salad is not only huge but so deliciously flavorful! We love everything Bistro makes but have been getting this salad every time since we tried it.

Marydavis15 23 days ago

House Made Biscuits & Gravy

Wow, so delicious ! My favorite. I also order extra biscuits to put butter and honey on because their biscuits ar so good. I appreciate using the take-out window and rive-up is very convenient and safe. Don't forget to wear your mask.

Bfortney56 about 1 month ago

76 Breakfast Burrito

The breakfast burrito is always a fantastic choice! And at $12, it's definitely the best bang for your buck.

Gator about 2 months ago

Corned Beef Hash*

Delicious and well made. One of the best corned beef hash I've had. Eggs were cooked perfectly.

Kevenable08 2 months ago

Roasted Chicken & Black Kale Salad

Got to eat this amazing food catered at a wedding! The food was as delicious as it looked! So impressed with every aspect!

Lisa 2 months ago

Forest Mushroom, Tomato & Spinach Scramble

I have eaten here at least 6 times in the past year. The breakfast is amazing. Everything is fresh and well prepared. Mimosas' are the perfect addition for a relaxing start to your day!

Angndifiore 3 months ago

Classic Breakfast Plate*

I LOVE their breakfasts! The food is always so delicious and the bacon alone is worth the drive! So thrilled to discover this place and the friendly staff as well. Highly recommend!

Vivsbox 4 months ago

BLT

This is the most fantastic sandwich ever! I'm vegetarian, so I order it with smoked salmon instead of the bacon. With the heirloom tomatoes and a side of soup, it is amazing! Bistro76 is a hidden gem!

Marydavis15 4 months ago

76 Cheeseburger

Really great burger, best I have had.

Sguzman4400 4 months ago

Corned Beef Hash*

This is our go to breakfast place. The atmosphere is perfecfect. I love their Hash because it isn't something you see on ever menu. The only down side is their bake goods are way to tempting and my will power crumbles everytime.

Jaycee 4 months ago

Eggs Benedict*

Bistro 76 is my new favorite beakfast spot! Everything that I have tried is absolutely delicious. The eggs benedict (my favourite breakfast dish) is the best I ever had. I would highly recommend. I have also tried the rice fritters and breakfast burrito and they did not disappoint. I think anything you order will be great. I did a take out situation for my mom who was in town for mother's day and she cannot wait to eat here again. Thank you guys so much for being an amazing go to place and now open for take out. I appreciate the kind staff as well. I live in Seattle and although Edmonds is not too far away it is worth the drive.

Laurajeanbowers 5 months ago

Corned Beef Hash*

This is my other favourite! You can't go wrong with this breakfast

Katiewatkins55 5 months ago

Eggs Benedict*

I love this dish!! It is one of my favorites that I get a lot of places, but this one is so delish! The sauce is perfect and it pairs nicely with the best fried potatoes!!! They have the BEST banana maple mini donuts too! I usually order a big batch for parties. And their iced coffee is sooo good! Love this place!

Oliviadubois992 5 months ago

Smoked Salmon Toast

So delicious, fresh, and mouthwatering! This is a wonderful treat and the salmon is just perfect.

Madison 5 months ago

Classic Breakfast Plate*

I love this place! Their breakfast dishes are amazing and I try to take all my friends here when we plan brunch. Their pastries are so delicious and fresh. My family even ordered their take home meal during quarantine and I cannot believe how amazing it was! Freshly made pasta with bolognese sauce, meatballs, caesar salad, and fresh ciabatta bread that was to die for. Highly recommend this great bistro!

Sean 5 months ago

Corned Beef Hash*

I found this place on yelp. We were really looking for a place with more elevated breakfasts. On my first visit I ordered the corn beef hash and it is now my favorite! Since, I have tried other things on the menu and everything is great here. One important distinction is the potato's they serve are one of the best I have ever had. Most breakfast places give you some sort of potatoes and they are usually bland. Not here!

Melissareneeengstrom 5 months ago

Smoked Salmon Toast

I had this on my last visit and this is truly one of the best things I've ever tasted. On a recommendation, I had it with (may I say *perfectly* poached eggs on top) and it's creamy balanced goodness, the spicy crisp of the arugula, the silky texture of the smoked salmon, and the salty tangy pop of capers just creates a swanky party in your mouth with every bite. Bistro 76 continually offers $76 food for $14 prices. Such a gem!

Radasst 6 months ago

Eggs Benedict*

This is my absolute favorite breakfast place and you can't go wrong with ANYTHING on the menu! I always have a hard time deciding between the eggs benedict and corned beef hash. The portions are big and i either end up eating it all and I am to full or sometimes take it home for a snack later. Most the time i just eat it all because it's that good!! It's our family's get together place.

Sunnystrong 6 months ago

Eggs Benedict*

Wait. I usually resist potatoes. When Bistro's Eggs Benedict arrives, I nod at the two perfectly poached eggs topped with tasty ham(not lunchmeat), but then spear several warm, seasoned, juicy, crunchy potatoes.Mmmmm.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA