Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bistro 76 & Costa Davis Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Perrinville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bistro 76 & Costa Davis Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Fox82814 10 days ago

Pan Fried Breakfast Potatoes

My mouth is watering just thinking about remembering the food I ate here. First off, the vibe is true Bistro style. The inside is super cute with tiny lights all over the ceiling - quaint and romantic. The outside is great too - sweet mosaic bistro tables give a European vibe. The service is great - friendly and down-to-earth people. I love that this place doesn't rush or hurry. You're meant to really take a beat and enjoy. The food is made to order and it shows. Beautifully plated, even with an edible flower. Almost too pretty to eat. Almost. :) Best biscuits and gravy I've ever had. You can taste all the flavors and can tell the ingredients are fresh with that homemade goodness. The potatoes were wonderfully seasoned and cooked to perfection- crisp edges, soft inside. Yum. Even my Arnold Palmer somehow tasted extra delicious. Go here. Take your people here. Sit, take a beat and enjoy. Food and vibes like this bistro are truly special.

Truered0278 23 days ago

Corned Beef Hash*

I cannot recommend this place enough! Everything is delicious and I mean every single thing. You really can't go wrong. The Corned Beef Hash is my definite go-to and when I want something a little sweeter I will get the Rice Fritters. Oh, and whatever you order make sure to try the Jam!! The raspberry jam is delicious and I simply cannot get enough of it! The staff has always been fantastic and will happily answer any questions.

Briefb 28 days ago

(1) Rice Fritter

The rice fritters are life changing, they are unique. I literally could not order this dish anywhere else, I come back every week for these and the incredible staff. Bistro is my all time favorite breakfast spot due to this dish.

John about 1 month ago

76 Broccoli Salad

The Easter Brunch (for 4) was wonderful. Everything came off perfectly. I must say that the Broccoli Salad got a an extra thumbs up from us all....but then, the whole menu did! Thank you Bistro......HB

Rebeccakijak about 2 months ago

Corned Beef Hash*

The corned beef hash is to die for with nice tender corned beef that is never dry or too salty with nice and crispy potatoes and a beautiful hollandaise that gives the dish an extra depth and richness. This is my go-to order with an amazingly fresh english muffin and the homemade jam. Seriously can't go wrong, though my husband swears the Cuban hash is better, I disagree... more corned beef for me! We also love the banana bread doughnuts, I could eat way more of these than I should admit.

Dustin 22 days ago

76 Breakfast Burrito

This was delicious! My family and I ate here, and we were so happy with how wonderful the food was. Then our total bill was so reasonable! I cannot wait to go back!

Sstratton1220 24 days ago

(1) Rice Fritter

After visiting last month, I still drool thinking about those delicious rice fritters!

Damon about 1 month ago

Yakisoba Stir Fry

Hands down the best yakisoba I've ever had! The flavor, texture, visual presentation and the most tender Banh Mi pork is simply wonderful. I've been a regular here for years and am sure to share with friends, family and colleagues whenever I get the chance. I typically come for breakfast, but the new lunch menu pulled me in for a lovely afternoon. The staff is so engaging and fun I always leave feeling better than when I arrived, regardless of how well or challenged I may have been at the start. Thank you for a lovely afternoon!

Frogsfly about 1 month ago

Smoked Salmon Toast

I've eaten the Salmon Toast and BLT more times than I can count this past year. Egg dishes are also a favorite. I've often tried new scone varieties, the donuts, and the times they have granola to go have been delightful. Even the care and attention paid to the coffee with your meal is both thoughtful and consistent. Personable and well practiced wait staff have made for a consistently excellent experience. Well worth our lengthy drive to get to Bistro76 Kitchen. Outstanding!

Lvargas about 2 months ago

Corned Beef Hash*

This corned beef hash is incredible! Definitely made in house and just delicious. I ordered the St. Patrick's Day meal kit which included corned beef (and lots of other great sides) and it was easily one of the best meals I've had in the past year.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA