Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bistro 76 & Costa Davis Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Perrinville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bistro 76 & Costa Davis Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Koprosk01 13 days ago

76 SCRAMBLE

The best scramble I have ever tasted and I have had them every where Spain Mexican European

Daggettj19 18 days ago

76 SCRAMBLE

Their scramble is the best I have ever had. I recommend Bistro 76 to all of my family, friends and out of town guests.

Proctorcj28 about 1 month ago

Classic Breakfast Plate*

One of the most very wonderful classic breakfasts that I've ever had. I think they add magic to their dishes to make them so wonderfully good. Served in a very cozy environment. I go back whenever I can and bring a friend.

Fox82814 about 1 month ago

Pan Fried Breakfast Potatoes

My mouth is watering just thinking about remembering the food I ate here. First off, the vibe is true Bistro style. The inside is super cute with tiny lights all over the ceiling - quaint and romantic. The outside is great too - sweet mosaic bistro tables give a European vibe. The service is great - friendly and down-to-earth people. I love that this place doesn't rush or hurry. You're meant to really take a beat and enjoy. The food is made to order and it shows. Beautifully plated, even with an edible flower. Almost too pretty to eat. Almost. :) Best biscuits and gravy I've ever had. You can taste all the flavors and can tell the ingredients are fresh with that homemade goodness. The potatoes were wonderfully seasoned and cooked to perfection- crisp edges, soft inside. Yum. Even my Arnold Palmer somehow tasted extra delicious. Go here. Take your people here. Sit, take a beat and enjoy. Food and vibes like this bistro are truly special.

Truered0278 about 2 months ago

Corned Beef Hash*

I cannot recommend this place enough! Everything is delicious and I mean every single thing. You really can't go wrong. The Corned Beef Hash is my definite go-to and when I want something a little sweeter I will get the Rice Fritters. Oh, and whatever you order make sure to try the Jam!! The raspberry jam is delicious and I simply cannot get enough of it! The staff has always been fantastic and will happily answer any questions.

Tschafer55 18 days ago

Bacon Or Smokehouse Ham

Everything was delicious.. the hibiscus mimosa was devine. We will be back for sure, its hard to find a place with quality product. Thank you

Nelsokar000 28 days ago

BANANAS FOSTER FRENCH TOAST

Fantastic! I went last Sunday and may have to go back this weekend because I can't stop thinking about this French toast. The mascarpone is what put it over the top, almost like a cream cheese frosting. 10/10!

Katgrayson about 1 month ago

Classic Breakfast Plate*

The potatoes were my favorite. It was a perfect sized breakfast and will defiantly be going back to try more of the menu.

Dustin about 2 months ago

76 Breakfast Burrito

This was delicious! My family and I ate here, and we were so happy with how wonderful the food was. Then our total bill was so reasonable! I cannot wait to go back!

Sstratton1220 about 2 months ago

(1) Rice Fritter

After visiting last month, I still drool thinking about those delicious rice fritters!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA