Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bistro 76 & Costa Davis Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Perrinville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bistro 76 & Costa Davis Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jennifer about 9 hours ago

76 Breakfast Burrito

I have eaten many breakfast burritos far and wide but this one takes the cake. All the ingredients mend together so perfectly that I have honestly never got any other savory breakfast item besides this burrito from here. I recommend this burrito the same way I recommend going on vacation or celebrating birthdays/ holidays its a must have in life. with that all being said I just really like this burrito and would recommend it to ANYONE.

Carol 20 days ago

Eggs Benedict*

I tried the special of the day, an egg benedict with a shrimp cake in place of the ham. The flavors were fantastic! The portion was so large I brought 1/2 of it home and it even re-heated well. I will be back!

Jkuobraveberry 28 days ago

Cinnamon Rolls

Their cinnamon rolls are so good and melt in your mouth. The other amazing baked good are their mini banana donuts. I don't even like bananas and must admit it is the best cake donut I've ever had.

Cassandra about 1 month ago

Smoked Salmon Toast

This is my Favorite menu item they have. It is so fresh and yummy every time. I like to get a side of poached eggs and eat it on top!

Brittany about 2 months ago

BANANAS FOSTER FRENCH TOAST

You had me with the name on this one! Love bananas Foster, but bananas Foster French toast takes it to the next level. It literally melted in my mouth!

Patricia 2 days ago

The Reuben

Very best Reuben EVER!!

Darlenea 22 days ago

Corned Beef Hash*

We love everything on the menu here and have come almost every weekend since we moved to the area this spring! While it is impossible to choose wrong, the corned beef hash is a staple for us and is our most frequently ordered item. Other favorites include the rice fritters, 76 scramble and chicken & waffles (only on the rotating weekly specials menu). Great food and great staff at Bistro 76!

Knouwens about 1 month ago

BANANAS FOSTER FRENCH TOAST

Oh my gosh! This was excellent and what a treat! Beautiful presentation, with an excellent cup of coffee. Couldn't get any better!

Jin about 1 month ago

BANANAS FOSTER FRENCH TOAST

Best French toast ive ever had! I highly recommend it!!

Igsaxe 2 months ago

Bagel With Cream Cheese

I usually come in with my grandma and we get coffee and the banana bread doughnut in the morning. We love this place and we are hoping to have them cater my sisters bridal shower!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA