Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bistro 76 & Costa Davis Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Perrinville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bistro 76 & Costa Davis Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kate 21 days ago

Smoked Salmon Toast

Bistro 76's smoked salmon toast is amazingly fresh and delicious every time! The amount of salmon is incredibly generous and the presentation outstanding! Everything we've ever ordered has always been above and beyond what you get at other breakfast restaurants. Just such beautiful, yet hardy food!

Terra about 2 months ago

Smoked Salmon Toast

This was absolutely heavenly! I loved the multiple flavors, the perfect thickness of the English muffin, the freshness of the salmon and the overall composition of the meal. Run, skip, ORDER it now!! And enjoy :)

Janice Y about 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict*

Saturday group of over 20 years met for brunch, celebrating meeting in person after Zoom. The venue is charming, very welcoming. Food was beyond expectations. Each of us voiced wanting to do this regularly. Shared Eggs Benny and Rice Fritters. Each bite a real delight. Nothing better than excellent food with treasured friends!

Allison 2 months ago

Smoked Salmon Toast

Try the Smoked Salmon Toast and you'll see why it has so many rave reviews! The smoky flavor of the salmon is complimented by each ingredient- in both taste and texture. The result is a delicious and very PNW breakfast option that won't disappoint.

Debra A 2 months ago

PNW Omelette

This was amazing and one of my favorites. Not only was the omlet superb, the toast and coffee was above excellent. I haven't tried everthing from here, but I'm working on it.

Zogmonster about 2 months ago

Forest Mushroom, Tomato & Spinach Scramble

Firstly the food was amazing, there was the perfect amount and the flavors were perfect, the veggies fresh and the eggs cooked just right. The service was excellent, Justice was as sweet and polite as anyone could hope for, his attitude was lovely and he made our day with his great manners.

Jiggysorrell about 2 months ago

House Made Biscuits & Gravy

This was the best biscuit & gravy combination I've ever had! It filled me up but wasn't too heavy. In one word... Scrumpdiddlyumptious! I highly recommend trying these out!

Gail 2 months ago

Corned Beef Hash*

Large chunks of lean corned beef with potatoes and onions served with poached eggs. I leave off the hollandaise sauce, my preference. I put the egg on an English muffin. More than enough for dividing into 2 meals which I enjoyed the next day. Yum!

Dkcb 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict*

Absolutely the best eggs benedict in the area. The Hollandaise sauce is fantastic and the meal is always fresh and cooked well. The coffee is great and staff is very attentive. I like to recommend this restaurant to friends (even though I want to keep it all to myself!). 10/10

Jonbio 2 months ago

Corned Beef Hash*

This was by far our favorite dish. My wife commented that it was the best corned beef she's ever had. The dish itself was pretty rich but it didn't stop us from enjoying every bite



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA