Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bistro 76 & Costa Davis Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Perrinville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Bistro 76 & Costa Davis Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mytothelinh 8 days ago

Rice Fritters

My husband and I come here specifically for the rice fritters. Can't find them anywhere else and they are delicious! Everything else that we've tried here is also fantastic. High quality food, great service, and an espresso bar (vs. drip coffee). Can't beat it.

Xsbenzina 16 days ago

Eggs Benedict*

I got the eggs Benedict expect I take out the ham and substitute avocado because i am vegetarian. If you like eggs, english muffin, and anything saucy then I would recommend an egg benedict! You can't go wrong. It also comes with a side of crispy potatoes and they are nicely seasoned. This is my go to meal everytime I come for brunch(this is also my go to brunch). Also i can't believe nobody talks about the banana donuts they have.. they are the best pastry ever and I don't even really like pastries or donuts. It tastes like heaven I don't even know how to explain it. I've told and took ALL my friends to bistro 76 and they go here all the time! They also have shared with their friends and family, and their friends and family have shared with others :)

Redbird83 25 days ago

76 Breakfast Burrito

I frequent Bistro 76 quite often. Whenever I have team meetings I stop by and order their amazing breakfast burritos for my staff. They're the perfect, delicious and filling entree. One burrito can actually feed two, but you won't want to share. If you're in the Perrinville neighborhood make it a point stop by this gem of a cafe. KP

Ba56vette about 1 month ago

Eggs Benedict*

Want to get a full breakfast? Our first time visit and I had the eggs Benedict. Real thick Ham. Everything cooked to perfection. Our new go to for Sunday Breakfast. And you could not ask for better service. The girls helped make our day with their smiles and laughter. Thank You for a delightful Sunday.

Judechristensenusa about 2 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich*

This was the best breakfast sandwich I have had in a long time! I added avocado and tomato and it only took 10-15 minutes for them to make! Will come back again for sure :)

Lori Davis Sandoval 14 days ago

Cuban Pork Hash*

Delicious beyond words! The COOL and chill atmosphere too. My husband had the Cuban Hash and it was really perfect! The flavors melded perfectly and portions were outstanding. I had the Biscuits and gravy which was so good I fear I'll have to stay away or may eat this far too often ;-)

Jeff 21 days ago

Three Cheese Grilled Cheese

Growing up I was a PB&J kid... until my mom made my first grilled cheese! A few years later I had my first grilled ham and cheese and for the next 60 years that was my go to sandwich when in any restaurant for lunch.... all over the world! Yesterday I ordered lunch to go for the first time at Bistro 76 and asked if they could make me a grilled ham and cheese and they said yes... WOW... in 60 years of ordering my favorite sandwich that was the best ever... even better than mom's! I am so impressed that I am going back today for another.... Bistro 76 you are my new go to place! Thank you...

Jen about 1 month ago

(1) Rice Fritter

This is my all time favorite breakfast! Add their raspberry jelly and it's out of this world!!!

Terrinabarbee about 2 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich*

Yes! The food is amazing, fresh, consistent and delicious! I love the fresh fruit garnish as well! Presentation is always a beautiful pleasure to the eyes, as attention to detail is clearly not something they take lightly and is very appreciated!!! but the staff!!! The staff are always so delightful, gracious and amazing! Just the entire experience as well as the delicious food, just everything overall is why I keep coming back!

Katomoore about 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict*

I Have been on the hunt for the best eggs bennie on the north end and I have finally found it! Perfectly poached eggs, deliciously creamy hollandaise and crispy potatoes. So good! Order and you won't regret.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA