Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bistro 76 & Costa Davis Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Deanna 12 days ago

Maple Bacon Fritters

I've been to this hidden gem twice and can't wait to go back! They use quality ingredients and have a cozy atmosphere. I love their maple bacon fritters! (Which is a GF pancake with a bacon inside.) It is a little sweet for a full meal but it is delicious. I also really like the biscuits and gravy! Rich but oh so good. They also do specialty coffee. Love this one!

Sacholn 23 days ago

Classic Breakfast Plate*

Best classic breakfast served in town! The bacon is superb and the eggs are always cooked perfectly!

Eunicepang 23 days ago

Breakfast Sandwich*

I liked the cafe atmosphere with a fire place in the corner and coffee and drink bar on the side as well. Place is very welcoming. Best part is their homemade jam.

Jenniferroeter 26 days ago

Cuban Pork Hash*

To say the Cuban Pork Hash is the most incredible thing I've tasted would be an understatement. Every single bite was delectable, the eggs - perfectly poached, the smokey pulled pork & black beans - amazing, the pickled onions - the essential acidity - were all out of this world. What I really enjoyed was the attention to detail with the mustard crema...who knew that it was crucial to have a little bit of this sauce with every bite? And there is the perfect amount on your plate - not over sauced. To truly enjoy, each bite requires you to carefully put each ingredient on your fork to fully savor, then taking a moment after tasting I promise you a satisfied ahhhhhhhh. Also, those little micro cilantro greens aren't there just as a garnish - they heighten all the flavors of this dish. I thank the food gods this Cuban Pork Hash! You will too!!

Greg about 1 month ago

Forest Mushroom, Tomato & Spinach Scramble

I thoroughly enjoyed this delicious and very robust stuffed omelette - the mushrooms making a dynamic addition. In addition, the potatoes were smashing - lots of flavor! Great rye bread. I look forward to ordering this again on a return visit!

Allisonbrenferris about 2 months ago

Maple Bacon Fritters

We have been coming here since the Bistro opened. 99% of the time my husband and I both order the corned beef hash. The eggs are always perfectly poached, the meat tender and savory, and the potatoes well seasoned and a little crunchy. It's our favorite breakfast in the area.

Thnknelson about 2 months ago

Sausage & Asparagus Scramble

Homey atmosphere, delicious food, friendly waitresses, a great place to Fellowship!

Seattle about 2 months ago

76 Breakfast Burrito

My husband and I came here after moving into the area. We shared the breakfast burrito and the breakfast sandwich with lox. They have a smaller menu which means that they can focus on what they do best - Pacific Northwest inspired fresh food. The food was amazing and we will for sure be back to try the rest of the menu!

Angela 2 months ago

Forest Mushroom, Tomato & Spinach Scramble

This was a very tasty dish!! The eggs had the perfect amount of mushrooms, tomatoes and spinach in them and was a generous (but not over-filling) size. The potatoes were perfectly seasoned and cooked. The toast was perfectly toasted and their homemade jam was amazing on it. This dish solidified in mine and my husband's mind that Bistro 76 is our new go-to breakfast and lunch spot.

Runlolo 2 months ago

Biscuit

Biscuits and gravy is not my favorite dish at my favorite breakfast restaurant, but I have to review this item because I've never liked this dish before I tried it at Bistro 76. The biscuit is so flaky, and the gravy is so creamy and flavorful with the bits of sausage in the gravy. This is true home cooking from scratch, which is why I probably never liked this dish before! So delicious !

Lisalewis 3 months ago

BLT

This modern version of a classic is sooo good! The pickled red onions and pesto take this sandwich to another level! All the food here is wonderful! We have dined here for breakfast and lunch many times! Won't disappoint!

Rogeroneill22 3 months ago

Classic Breakfast Plate*

Best breakfast dish in town!

Tlmatteo 20 days ago

Corned Beef Hash*

Meaty, Fresh, Runny Egg Deliciousness!!! Wonderful neighborhood bistro - gotta try!!

Sacholn 23 days ago

Corned Beef Hash*

This is the one corned beef hash my picky 5 year old will eat. It's delicious and we've been going since the Bistro opened. My family from out of town always asks to eat here just for this dish!

Xoxlulu 25 days ago

Cuban Pork Hash*

Honestly, how can I pick one favorite, when everything we tried at Bistro 76 has been a delight, to all of our senses! I simply picked the very first thing we ever had here. Calling this "hash" is like calling the Seattle Library a building. It arrives at the table, and you are immediately intrigued. The smells are lovely. You start in, and each taste is a new surprise. Every time we return, we are delighted. From the staff, to the wine section and decor, definitely one of our favorite PNW favorites!

Cougarsvt about 1 month ago

Forest Mushroom, Tomato & Spinach Scramble

We came here for our last date breakfast before the holidays, and it was everything we love about date breakfast - cozy ambiance, friendly and cheerful service, and masterfully crafted food. This dish was such a treat - the vegetables were tasty and not watery at all. The eggs were soft and hugged the veggies without being rubbery or bland. The coffee was so good that I didn't have to add my usual amount of sugar. Finally, they were very accommodating when I asked for substitutions on the potatoes and bread. (Though I had the potatoes here a month ago and WOW).

Jess about 1 month ago

Classic Eggs Benedict*

These people really take care of you. They've been catering to my dietary restrictions for years and have always been gracious about it. I get their Benedict with salmon in lieu of ham, and tomato slices in place of the muffin. It's delicious. The eggs are poached perfectly, the potatoes are spiced just right, and the whole thing is smothered in a hollandaise sauce that's obviously been made from scratch. I can't go a week without a breakfast at Bistro 76.

Mulvihillpc about 2 months ago

Corned Beef Hash*

This is the best corned beef hash in the state. Its always fresh and delicious. The staff are always cheerful and helpful. The place is clean and welcoming. My family has been coming here since it opened. We have had lunch and brunches for easter and mothers day; they were all fantastic. You need to come try the food here - you will not be dissapointed.

Dirteater421 about 2 months ago

Maple Bacon Fritters

Amazing! Great food and wonderful service! Thank you and God bless!

Reblyn99 2 months ago

Corned Beef Hash*

First time ever ordering or 'dining' upon corned beef hash...your rendition impressive. Delicious and topped with perfectly prepared eggs. Will order this menu item again.

Ktvolkle 2 months ago

The Reuben

Absolutely the best Rueben sandwich I've had!

Angela 2 months ago

BLT

This sandwich is delicious! I asked for bacon on the side and avocado in place of it (I'm vegetarian, my husband ate my bacon) and it was amazing. I loved the red onions and the aioli was *perfect*.. great all around!

Kyle 3 months ago

76 Breakfast Burrito

This burrito is everything and more! It's delicious, filling, and at great price $! If you love breakfast burritos you won't be disappointed!

Maritza 3 months ago

Corned Beef Hash*

You will never regret ordering this for brunch. It is quite simply the most tasty and fulfilling dish ever created and Bistro 76 never fails with its flavor! I dream of this dish every weekend.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA