Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bistro 76 & Costa Davis Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Reblyn99 2 days ago

Corned Beef Hash*

First time ever ordering or 'dining' upon corned beef hash...your rendition impressive. Delicious and topped with perfectly prepared eggs. Will order this menu item again.

Ktvolkle 13 days ago

The Reuben

Absolutely the best Rueben sandwich I've had!

Angela 14 days ago

BLT

This sandwich is delicious! I asked for bacon on the side and avocado in place of it (I'm vegetarian, my husband ate my bacon) and it was amazing. I loved the red onions and the aioli was *perfect*.. great all around!

Kyle 16 days ago

76 Breakfast Burrito

This burrito is everything and more! It's delicious, filling, and at great price $! If you love breakfast burritos you won't be disappointed!

Maritza 21 days ago

Corned Beef Hash*

You will never regret ordering this for brunch. It is quite simply the most tasty and fulfilling dish ever created and Bistro 76 never fails with its flavor! I dream of this dish every weekend.

Angela 10 days ago

Forest Mushroom, Tomato & Spinach Scramble

This was a very tasty dish!! The eggs had the perfect amount of mushrooms, tomatoes and spinach in them and was a generous (but not over-filling) size. The potatoes were perfectly seasoned and cooked. The toast was perfectly toasted and their homemade jam was amazing on it. This dish solidified in mine and my husband's mind that Bistro 76 is our new go-to breakfast and lunch spot.

Runlolo 14 days ago

Biscuit

Biscuits and gravy is not my favorite dish at my favorite breakfast restaurant, but I have to review this item because I've never liked this dish before I tried it at Bistro 76. The biscuit is so flaky, and the gravy is so creamy and flavorful with the bits of sausage in the gravy. This is true home cooking from scratch, which is why I probably never liked this dish before! So delicious !

Lisalewis 16 days ago

BLT

This modern version of a classic is sooo good! The pickled red onions and pesto take this sandwich to another level! All the food here is wonderful! We have dined here for breakfast and lunch many times! Won't disappoint!

Rogeroneill22 20 days ago

Classic Breakfast Plate*

Best breakfast dish in town!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA