Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bistro 76 & Costa Davis Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Perrinville

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Chetnel28 about 1 month ago

Cuban Pork Hash*

Wow!!! The serving is generous, all flavors come through perfectly balanced and yet distinct. The pork is melt in your mouth luscious... with oat chai, it is just heaven. You gotta try it!

Nancy 2 months ago

Chicken Caesar Salad

I enjoyed the Chicken Caesar Salad at Bistro 76 very much! Every ingredient was fresh, the chicken was grilled perfectly, and the dressing was flavorful, plentiful, but not over-dressed (which happens elsewhere all too often). And it was so colorful!! I even enjoyed the toasted bread that was served with it, and that's something I usually would have chosen to skip. Service was friendly, attentive, and prompt. They were even kind enough to snap a photo of my brother and me before we left, as we had been there to celebrate my birthday. I'm looking forward to my next visit, when perhaps I might enjoy their breakfast menu, as the photos & descriptions of their breakfast offerings are very enticing!

Christina Yvonne 3 months ago

76 SCRAMBLE

One of the best breakfast burritos I've had in a long time! Service was great and their mimosas are delish!!

Kate 4 months ago

Smoked Salmon Toast

Bistro 76's smoked salmon toast is amazingly fresh and delicious every time! The amount of salmon is incredibly generous and the presentation outstanding! Everything we've ever ordered has always been above and beyond what you get at other breakfast restaurants. Just such beautiful, yet hardy food!

Terra 5 months ago

Smoked Salmon Toast

This was absolutely heavenly! I loved the multiple flavors, the perfect thickness of the English muffin, the freshness of the salmon and the overall composition of the meal. Run, skip, ORDER it now!! And enjoy :)

Ciaranmcleod2 about 2 months ago

Cuban Pork Hash*

I have been to Bistro 76 more times than I can count, and have tried near everything at this point. I can hands down say this is my favorite breakfast spot in Edmonds! But don't worry- lunch is nothing to be missed. For breakfast I can't go without the Cuban pork hash. It's unlike any flavor I have had in my life, including a fantastic mustard aioli that I have to get a side of for EVERYTHING at this point! Otherwise, the house made biscuits and gravy, eggs Benny, or even a simple pastry always satisfies me. For lunch, I love the chicken Caesar wrap, Rueben (!!), or my favorite the classic BLT with avocado and a simple side salad. I kid you not, I ate the BLT for lunch for about two weeks straight when I first tried tried it! Bistro 76 really is killing it! And you can't leave without the famous banana bread doughnuts...yum!

Chelsea 3 months ago

Corned Beef Hash*

I have been here multiple times and every time it is phenominal. The food has such care and attention to detail. The taste is always well balanced and cooked to perfection!

Bevchandler1 4 months ago

PNW Omelette

I am not usually a breakfast person but I am telling you this was one of the best I have had by far! We all had different menu items and thought the same thing. Oh and the banana bread donut w/its browned butter icing was the bomb. I could've drank the icing!!!

Zogmonster 5 months ago

Forest Mushroom, Tomato & Spinach Scramble

Firstly the food was amazing, there was the perfect amount and the flavors were perfect, the veggies fresh and the eggs cooked just right. The service was excellent, Justice was as sweet and polite as anyone could hope for, his attitude was lovely and he made our day with his great manners.

Jiggysorrell 5 months ago

House Made Biscuits & Gravy

This was the best biscuit & gravy combination I've ever had! It filled me up but wasn't too heavy. In one word... Scrumpdiddlyumptious! I highly recommend trying these out!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA