Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bistro 76 & Costa Davis Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Perrinville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bistro 76 & Costa Davis Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kay 20 days ago

Take & Bake for Two

Our Christmas Take & Bake was perfect (just like our Thanksgiving one). Instructions were clear and easy to follow. Everything tasted delicious. I would highly recommend these meals to everyone.

Judithfox 21 days ago

Take & Bake for Six

To order the Christmas Take n Bake this year was the best decision we could have made. Pick up was easy and we were able to spent the little time we had with the family, while dinner was in the oven. Our favorite were the „ Balsamic Roasted Brussels Sprouts~ Applewood Smoked Bacon, Dried Cranberries, Browned Butter", but also the meat and potatoes were on point. When they reopen after their well deserved time off, we are going to try their other take n bakes.

Shannon 24 days ago

PNW Omelette

Omg this was amazing. But everything on the menu is. If you havent tried them you need to put them at the top of your list

Phyllisdendron 26 days ago

Take & Bake for Two

This meal was such a treat! Everything was perfect! The pork tenderloin was moist and flavorful. I would order a holiday meal here again. It was so easy! Just heat and eat. Thank you so much for the nicest Christmas Eve dinner I've had in a long time.

Kimschiff 27 days ago

Antipasto Platter

This made me really happy!

Brideleon8 21 days ago

76 Breakfast Burrito

Was the best I've ever had

Sunny 23 days ago

Take & Bake for Four

How did I live this long without Brandy Cream? This smooth, rich, dreamy sauce was perfect with the pork loin. Your take out is so artistically presented and so EASY to heat up in 30 minutes. We loved the Thanksgiving dinner and look forward to Easter! Sunny Strong

Sunny 25 days ago

Take & Bake for Two

Beautiful! Convenient! Delicious! Each element of Bistro 76' Christmas Dinner was artful and tasty and a little bit exotic: wild cherries; brandy cream; heavenly, thick salad dressing;the aroma of fresh rosemary during the merely 30 minute warmup. Sunny Strong

Faithalumni 26 days ago

Take & Bake for Four

This is actually for the Thanksgiving meal for 4...what a wonderful & unique way to celebrate a special holiday. I was so grateful to have someone else cook the delicious turkey for our small family! Still had plenty of leftovers for a few days. All the food was divine. Highly recommended to our circle of influence, sounds like some have ordered your Christmas take & bake, yay!

Monica about 1 month ago

BLT

Best BLT around! Quality ingredients and the pesto aioli really takes it up a notch. Yum!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA